Electric Sky Exclusive

So our book launch is only two weeks away, the book is coming together brilliantly and we’ve just got a little bit of time to reveal the cover and the books lineup:

1. James Harvey – The Casting
2. Sian James – Watch
3. Jennie Bailey – Epitaph
4. Ben Judge – Brains
5. Dan Carpenter – The Healer/ Skiving
6. Anna Percy – World Switch
7. Red Newsom – digging up flowers
8. Fatima al Matar – Somewhere
9. Calum Kerr – A Slice of Time
10. Fergus Evans – The Hurricane / On Euclid Avenue
11. Dave Hartley – The Ghost of a Sceptic Haunts this House
12. Roy McFarlane – Dreams of Rivers / Truelove
13. Giuseppe Albano – Ascending South
14. Joe – tba
15. Nick Garrard – Darolin
16. Ted Smith – Dark Down Here
17. Jo Bell – Censored
18. Nici – Fixed
19. Anna McCrory – Speling iz ovarated

Exciting stuff right? Wait until you see what we’ve got for a cover. The fantastic Laura Richardson has designed this based on Fergus Evan’s poem, ‘The Hurricane’

Pretty brilliant, right?

You’ll see more in the coming weeks, and you can pick up a copy of Electric Sky at our book launch.

We will see you on the 25th!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s